• Abshoff-Millar, Rebecca
    Teacher
  • Anstett, Allison
    Secretary
    Email: allison_anstett@wrdsb.ca
  • Bardwell, Jacqueline
    Educational Assistant
    Email: jacqueline_bardwell@wrdsb.ca
  • Bauman, Destinee
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Bearinger, Brianne
    Teacher
    Email: brianne_bearinger@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mmebearinger/
  • Beckwith, Joanna
    Educational Assistant
    Email: joanna_beckwith@wrdsb.ca
  • Bowman, Becky
    Teacher
    Email: becky_bowman@wrdsb.ca
  • Breen, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_breen@wrdsb.ca
  • Breen, Maria
    Library Clerk
    Email: maria_breen@wrdsb.ca
  • Byington, Debra
    Educational Assistant
    Email: debra_byington@wrdsb.ca
  • Carter, Summer
    Teacher
    Email: summer_carter@wrdsb.ca
  • Chambers, Natalie
    Teacher
    Email: natalie_chambers@wrdsb.ca
  • Chapman, Amy
    CYW
    Email: amy_chapman@wrdsb.ca
  • Chen, Ying
    Educational Assistant
    Email: ying_chen@wrdsb.ca
    Website: ying_chen@wrdsb.ca
  • Clare, Melissa
    DECE
    Email: melissa_clare@wrdsb.ca
  • Cook, Chelsea
    Teacher
    Email: chelsea_cook@wrdsb.ca
  • Cressman, Lorie
    DECE
    Email: lorie_cressman@wrdsb.ca
  • DeMille, Megan
    Teacher
    Email: megan_demille@wrdsb.ca
  • Donofrio, Marissa
    Teacher
    Email: marissa_donofrio@wrdsb.ca
  • Donofrio, Joseph
    Teacher
    Email: joseph_donofrio@wrdsb.ca
  • Farrell-Belanger, Shawn
    Teacher
    Email: shawn_farrell-belanger@wrdsb.ca
  • Giles, Shonna
    Teacher
  • Hale, Janet
    Principal
    Email: janet_hale@wrdsb.ca
  • Hall, Mary
    Teacher
    Email: mary_hall@wrdsb.ca
  • Hasey-Koufis, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_koufis@wrdsb.ca
  • Hillis, Stacey
    Teacher
    Email: stacey_hillis@wrdsb.ca
  • Hunt, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_hunt@wrdsb.ca
  • Hunter, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_hunter@wrdsb.ca
  • Ilic, Sanja
    Teacher
    Email: sanja_ilic@wrdsb.ca
  • Isnor-Williams, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_isnor@wrdsb.ca
  • Jarosz, Valerie
  • Jones, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_jones@wrdsb.ca
  • Karageorgos, Tracy
    Head Secretary
    Email: tracy_karageorgos@wrdsb.ca
  • Karley, Christopher
    Educational Assistant
    Email: christopher_karley@wrdsb.ca
  • Koropatwa, Emily
    Teacher
    Email: emily_koropatwa@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/mrskoropatwa/home
  • Kraus, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_kraus@wrdsb.ca
  • Kunkel, Danielle
    Teacher
    Email: danielle_kunkel@wrdsb.ca
  • Lanteigne, Connie
    Teacher
    Email: connie_lanteigne@wrdsb.ca
  • Lencz, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_lencz@wrdsb.ca
  • Lewis, Simon
    Teacher
  • Locklin, Annette
    Teacher
    Email: annette_locklin@wrdsb.ca
  • Madsen, Karen
    Vice-Principal
    Email: karen_madsen@wrdsb.ca
  • Maidment, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_reis@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Lisa
    Educational Assistant
    Email: lisa_r_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • Mason, Zach
    Teacher
    Email: zach_mason@wrdsb.ca
  • McDonald, Sharon
    Teacher
    Email: sharon_mcdonald@wrdsb.ca
  • Mitchell, Jaime
    Teacher
    Email: jaime_mitchell@wrdsb.ca
  • Munce, Beckie
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: beckie_munce@wrdsb.ca
  • Nagel, Julynne
    DECE
    Email: julynne_nagel@wrdsb.ca
  • Ognibene, Kaitlyn
    Teacher
    Email: kaitlyn_ognibene@wrdsb.ca
  • Patrick-Stumpf, Jordan
    Teacher
    Email: jordan_patrick@wrdsb.ca
  • Raymond, Meghan
    Teacher
    Email: meghan_raymond@wrdsb.ca
  • Sestan Jones, Katherine
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_sestanjones@wrdsb.ca
  • Spangler, Annette
    Teacher
    Email: annette_spangler@wrdsb.ca
  • Sproul, Tyson
    Teacher
    Email: tyson_sproul@wrdsb.ca
  • Straatman, Judy
    Teacher
    Email: judy_straatman@wrdsb.ca
  • Szijarto, Angela
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: angela_szijarto@wrdsb.ca
  • Thibeau, Alisa
    Teacher
    Email: alisa_thibeau@wrdsb.ca
  • Trapp, Heidi
    Teacher
    Email: heidi_trapp@wrdsb.ca