• Abshoff-Millar, Rebecca
    Teacher
  • Bast, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_bast@wrdsb.ca
  • Bauman, Destinee
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Bauman, Amber
    Teacher
    Email: amber_bauman@wrdsb.ca
  • Bearinger, Brianne
    Teacher
    Email: brianne_bearinger@wrdsb.ca
  • Beckwith, Joanna
    Educational Assistant
    Email: joanna_beckwith@wrdsb.ca
  • Bowman, Becky
    Teacher
    Email: becky_bowman@wrdsb.ca
  • Breen, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_breen@wrdsb.ca
  • Breen, Maria
    Library Clerk
    Email: maria_breen@wrdsb.ca
  • Byington, Debra
    Educational Assistant
    Email: debra_byington@wrdsb.ca
  • Campagnoni, Stacey
    Teacher
    Email: stacey_campagnoni@wrdsb.ca
  • Carl, Christina
    Teacher
    Email: christina_carl@wrdsb.ca
  • Carter, Summer
    Teacher
    Email: summer_carter@wrdsb.ca
  • Chambers, Natalie
    Teacher
    Email: natalie_chambers@wrdsb.ca
  • Chapman, Amy
    CYW
    Email: amy_chapman@wrdsb.ca
  • Chen, Ying
    Educational Assistant
    Email: ying_chen@wrdsb.ca
    Website: ying_chen@wrdsb.ca
  • Clare, Melissa
    DECE
    Email: melissa_clare@wrdsb.ca
  • Costigan, Kathryn
    Teacher
  • Cressman, Lorie
    DECE
    Email: lorie_cressman@wrdsb.ca
  • Cressman, Faith
    Teacher
    Email: faith_cressman@wrdsb.ca
  • De Haan, Paul
    Head Custodian
    Email: paul_dehaan@wrdsb.ca
  • DeMille, Megan
    Teacher
    Email: megan_demille@wrdsb.ca
  • Donofrio, Marissa
    Teacher
    Email: marissa_donofrio@wrdsb.ca
  • Donofrio, Joseph
    Teacher
    Email: joseph_donofrio@wrdsb.ca
  • Emrich, Andrea
    Teacher – Guidance
    Email: andrea_emrich@wrdsb.ca
  • Farrell-Belanger, Shawn
    Teacher
    Email: shawn_farrell-belanger@wrdsb.ca
  • Filiatrault, Shelby
    Teacher
    Email: shelby_filiatrault@wrdsb.ca
  • Fuller, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_fuller@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/7-math-jme/grade-7-home
  • Giles, Shonna
    Teacher
  • Griffioen, Stephanie
    DECE
    Email: stephanie_griffioen@wrdsb.ca
    Website: stephanie_griffioen@wrdsb.ca
  • Hall, Mary
    Teacher
    Email: mary_hall@wrdsb.ca
  • Hanlon, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_hanlon@wrdsb.ca
  • Helmke, Sydney
    Teacher
    Email: sydney_a_helmke@wrdsb.ca
  • Himanshi, Himanshi
    Secretary
    Email: himanshi_himanshi@wrdsb.ca
  • Horvath, Lescia
    Teacher
    Email: lescia_horvath@wrdsb.ca
  • Huggins, Jennifer
    Head Secretary
    Email: jennifer_huggins@wrdsb.ca
  • Hunt, Hailey
    Secretary
    Email: hailey_hunt@wrdsb.ca
  • Hunter, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_hunter@wrdsb.ca
  • Ilic, Sanja
    Teacher
    Email: sanja_ilic@wrdsb.ca
  • Isnor-Williams, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_isnor@wrdsb.ca
  • Jarosz, Valerie
  • Karley, Christopher
    Educational Assistant
    Email: christopher_karley@wrdsb.ca
  • Koropatwa, Emily
    Teacher
    Email: emily_koropatwa@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/mrskoropatwa/home
  • Kralt, Brigitte
    Teacher
    Email: brigitte_kralt@wrdsb.ca
  • Kraus, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_kraus@wrdsb.ca
  • Krause, Jo-Ann
    Library Clerk
    Email: jo-ann_krause@wrdsb.ca
  • Lencz, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_lencz@wrdsb.ca
  • Lewis, Simon
    Teacher
  • Lundy, Krista
    Teacher
    Email: krista_lundy@wrdsb.ca
  • Maidment, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_reis@wrdsb.ca
  • Malhi, Ramanjit
    Teacher
    Email: ramanjit_malhi@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Lisa
    Educational Assistant
    Email: lisa_r_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • Mason, Zach
    Teacher
    Email: zach_mason@wrdsb.ca
  • McDonald, Sharon
    Teacher
    Email: sharon_mcdonald@wrdsb.ca
  • McKnight, Stephanie
    DECE
    Email: stephanie_mcknight@wrdsb.ca
  • Mitchell, Jaime
    Teacher
    Email: jaime_mitchell@wrdsb.ca
  • Mohr Beamish, Krista
    Principal
    Email: krista_mohrbeamish@wrdsb.ca
  • Munce, Beckie
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: beckie_munce@wrdsb.ca
  • Nagel, Julynne
    DECE
    Email: julynne_nagel@wrdsb.ca
  • Nightingale, Karen
    DECE
    Email: karen_nightingale@wrdsb.ca
  • Ognibene, Kaitlyn
    Teacher
    Email: kaitlyn_ognibene@wrdsb.ca
  • Patrick-Stumpf, Jordan
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: jordan_patrick@wrdsb.ca
  • Pearson, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_t_pearson@wrdsb.ca
  • Peddle, Christie
    Teacher
    Email: christie_peddle@wrdsb.ca
  • Pierson, Sarah
    Secretary
    Email: sarah_pierson@wrdsb.ca
  • Randhawa, Monisha
    Teacher
    Email: monisha_randhawa@wrdsb.ca
  • Raymond, Meghan
    Teacher
    Email: meghan_raymond@wrdsb.ca
  • Ross, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_ross@wrdsb.ca
  • Samuels, Kelly
    Educational Assistant
    Email: kelly_samuels@wrdsb.ca
  • Sanderson, Megan
    Teacher
    Email: megan_sanderson@wrdsb.ca
  • Sestan Jones, Katherine
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_sestanjones@wrdsb.ca
  • Sherrard, Amanda
    Teacher
  • Spangler, Annette
    Teacher
    Email: annette_spangler@wrdsb.ca
  • Sproul, Tyson
    Teacher
    Email: tyson_sproul@wrdsb.ca
  • Spry, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_spry@wrdsb.ca
  • Thomson, Abigail
    Teacher
    Email: abigail_thomson@wrdsb.ca